Camping and Cycling Effectiveness and Efficiency

Setting off on a new trip of camping and cycling enables me to slowly perfect the art of a daily routine. Everyday I ask myself what could I do today that is better than yesterday and I reckon given the resources and tools I have available I am about 95% there. Future improvements now will only be able to be achieved by some technological advancements or kit upgrades.

Getting better at this has been really important and taken up lots of my mental capacity but I’ve just realised reading back through this that effectiveness and efficiency has gone too far and this is a boring entry and should be saved for nerdy cycle touring forums.

Most importantly each cycling day starts with a good cup of coffee.

Cup of Tea?

And ends with an ice cold beer

Beer

Leave a Reply

